xRazorbladeKiss

Alla inlägg den 19 september 2009

Av P0RRiS - 19 september 2009 09:52

Det blev lite stressigt för mig igår när det kom till att blogga, direkt eftre skolan skulle jag till ridningen, rida + hopptävla senare. Sen blev det att jag var tvungen till att stressa hem igen och sen vidare till skoldans. Så jag bloggade lite snabbt i bilen på väg till ridningen och tog bara en faktatext om Genren Rock. Och nu ska jag iväg igen så det blir lyrics. ^-^ Här har ni Daughtry - No Surprise!

I've practiced this for hours, gone round and round

And now I think that I've got it all down

And as I say it louder I love how it sounds

Cause I'm not taking the easy way out

Not wrapping this in ribbons

Shouldn't have to give a reason why


refräng:

It's no surprise I won't be here tomorrow

I can't believe that I stayed till today

Yeah you and I will be a tough act to follow

But I know in time we'll find this was no surprise

It came out like a river once I let it out

When I thought that I wouldn't know how

Held onto it forever just pushing it down

Felt so good to let go of it now

Not wrapping this in ribbons

Shouldn't have to give a reason why


It's no surprise I won't be here tomorrow

I can't believe that I stayed till today

There's nothing here in this heart left to borrow

There's nothing here in this soul left to say

Don't be surprised when we hate this tomorrow

God know we tried to find an easier way

Yeah you and I will be a tough act to follow

But I know in time we'll find this was no surprise


Our favorite place we used to go

The warm embrace that no one knows

The loving look that's left your eyes

That's why this comes as no, as no surprise

If I could see the future and how this plays out

I bet it's better than where we are now

But after going through this, it's easier to see the reason why


refräng


The kiss goodnight, it comes with me

Both wrong and right, our memories

The whispering before we sleep, just one more thing that you can't keep

Our favorite place we used to go

The warm embrace that no one knows

The loving look that's left your eyes

But I know in time we'll find this was no surprise

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


Hej o Hopp!
Min Musikblogg,
Jag bestämmer vad ni ska få läsa här.
Men efter ett tag, kan ni själva leta upp vad ni vill läsa om. Ha det så trevlans så länge. (:

Omröstning

Vill ni kunna bestämma vad jag ska skriva om ca. en gång i veckan? (:
 Ja det vore kul!
 Nej du får själv bestämma!
 Kanske beror nog på.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
<<<
September 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards